Township Trustee Contact Information

Use this page to find the names and contact phone numbers for the township trustees in Miami County.

Contact Information

Township Trustee Phone
Allen Brenda Hisey Weaver (R) 574-382-2217  260-571-1731
Butler Tamera Hierholzer (R) 765-395-7137
Clay Khristie J Worl (R) 765-689-7277
Deer Creek Ralph Cory (R) 574-699-7312  765-398-5091
Erie Beth A. Tomes (R) 765-469-1722
Harrison John Haines (R) 765-395-7439
Jackson Vickie Cameron (R) 765-395-7191  765-395-7811
Jefferson Reginald Wolfe, Sr. (R) 765-985-3500
Perry Ranelle Pfaffenbach (R) 765-833-6533
Peru Geraldine Bunker (R) 765-473-5835
Pipe Creek Christina Kreutzer (R) 765-469-1113  765-469-0328
Richland Mary Boswell (D) 765-985-2074
Union Jerry Carlson (D) 574-505-1176
Washington Julie A. Hamman (R) 765-472-0170